Contact

CITY GAMES CROATIA – HEAD OFFICE

Bruno Župan

Press coordinator
email: press@city-games.com
tel.: +385 98 765 567

Miroslav Baričević

Referee and teams coordinator
email: miro.b@adriaevents.com
tel.: +385 91 4037 463

Miroslav Krzyk

Author and organizer
email: miro@adriaevents.com

CITY GAMES SLOVENIA

Peter Kastelič

Coordinator for Slovenia and Austria
email: peter@city-games.com

CITY GAMES ITALY

Marina Krajina

Coordinator for Italy
email: marina@city-games.com

CITY GAMES GERMANY

Mihovil Mašina

Coordinator for Germany
email: mihovil@city-games.com

CITY GAMES MONTENEGRO

Miloš Mračević

Coordinator for Montenegro
email: milos@city-games.com

CITY GAMES SERBIA

Tijana Gojković

Press coordinator
email: tijana@city-games.com

Vladan Mrakić

Teams coordinator
email: vladan@city-games.com

THE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE OF THE CITY GAMES

Miroslav Krzyk, president
Tadej Slapnik, vice president
Miloš Mračević, vice president
Peter Kastelic, member
Marko Voštan, member
Miroslav Baričević, member