Contact

CITY GAMES CROATIA – HEAD OFFICE

Adria events agency
Krasica 302a
51224 Krasica
Croatia
email: info@adriaevents.com
tel.: +385 51 403 746

Ivana Popović

Secretary and locations coordinator
email: ivana@adriaevents.com
tel.: +385 91 5157 524

Danijela Dobrović

Creative director
email: danijela@adriaevents.com
tel.: +385 91 4037 466

Miroslav Baričević

Referee and teams coordinator
email: miro.b@adriaevents.com
tel.: +385 91 4037 463

Bruno Župan

Press coordinator
email: press@city-games.com
tel.: +385 98 765 567

Miroslav Krzyk

Author and organizer
email: miro@adriaevents.com

CITY GAMES SLOVENIA

Peter Kastelič

Coordinator for Slovenia and Austria
email: peter@city-games.com

CITY GAMES ITALY

Marina Krajina

Coordinator for Italy
email: marina@city-games.com

CITY GAMES GERMANY

Mihovil Mašina

Coordinator for Germany
email: mihovil@city-games.com

CITY GAMES MONTENEGRO

Miloš Mračević

Coordinator for Montenegro
email: milos@city-games.com

CITY GAMES SERBIA

Tijana Gojković

Press coordinator
email: tijana@city-games.com

Vladan Mrakić

Teams coordinator
email: vladan@city-games.com

THE INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE OF THE CITY GAMES

Miroslav Krzyk, president
Tadej Slapnik, vice president
Miloš Mračević, vice president
Peter Kastelic, member
Marko Voštan, member
Ivana Popović, member
Miroslav Baričević, member